About

Shanghai Goodgo elevator co., LTD. Isengaged in the elevator r&d, manufacturing, sales, installation,maintenance services of professional enterprises, has a modern productionequipment and high-quality staff.Companies adhering to the "truth-seeking,innovation, rigorous and efficient" spirit of Goodgo, and constantlyintroduce, absorb international first-class elevator technology, keep up withthe pace of the world elevator industry, with scientific, strict managementsystem to ensure, to the market demand for the development of the guidance,fully meet the needs of the masses of users.ShanghaiGoodgo elevator co., LTD.,has passed ISO9001 international quality system certification, 14001environmental management system certification, 18001 occupational healthmanagement system certification.

Company in Shanghai, for the production,the sales network throughout the country, powerful sales service networkconstitutes the solid Goodgo elevator co., LTD. Perfect and efficient system ofproduct sales and after-sales service.

The company is committed to  elevator manufacturing technology, using theintegrated controller, integrated controller is set computer, automatic controltechnology, network communication technology, motor vector drive technology inthe integration of intelligent control system, intercom humanized interactioninterface, quick accurate calculation, high performance and reliable andperfect unity. The main products are passenger elevator, residential elevator, cargoelevator, sightseeing elevators, escalators, sundries elevators.Goodgo elevatoradopted computer-controlled electronic components, make the elevator running stable,safe and reliable, comfortable, energy saving, high efficiency, low noise.Richproducts series perfect, advanced technology and reliable, stable performance,decorate a style diversity, in Goodgo elevator, strictly implement the ISO9001international quality management system, from design, procurement, hasintroduced advanced manufacturing, shipping, etc. The whole process of strictquality control systemEventually the delivery of each elevator 100% have goodquality, our company is equipped with many sets of machining equipment andtesting equipment, has formed strong management strength and good developmentpotential

"Because you need to, so I try to meetthe needs of users, to provide users with the best quality service is thebiggest pursuit of company staff.Adhering to the "technology first,quality first, service first" business purposes, relying on Goodgoelevator modernization management system, management concept and serviceconsciousness, will promote the development of solid multifunction elevator tocreat wider areas


Shanghai Goodgo elevator co., LTD.    Add:No.218, Xigang Road, Waigang Town, Jiading District, Shanghai     滬ICP備16050007號-1

天天啪夜夜爽综合在线,一级a做爰影音,狠狠在线插口日日干,85青草大香蕉,

當前位置:首頁 > 關于固崮

關于固崮

 上海固崮電梯有限公司建于2014年,是從事電梯研發、制造、銷售、安裝、維修服務的專業企業,公司注冊資金6001萬,擁有現代化生產設備和高素質的員工隊伍。公司秉承"求實、創新、嚴謹、高效"的固崮精神,不斷引進、吸收國際一流的電梯技術,緊跟世界電梯業的發展步伐,以科學、嚴謹的管理體系為保障,以市場需求為發展導向,全面滿足廣大用戶的需求。固崮電梯(上海)有限公司已通過ISO9001國際質量體系認證14001環境管理體系認證,18001職業健康安全管理體系認證。

 公司以上海為生產基地,銷售網絡遍布全國各地,強大的銷售服務網構成了固崮電梯有限公司完善、高效的產品銷售和售后服務體系。

 公司致力于引進一流的電梯制造技術,使用一體化控制器Integrated Controller,一體化控制器是集計算機,自動控制技術,網絡通訊技術,電機矢量驅動技術于一體的智能控制系統,人性化的互動對講界面,快速精準的計算,彰顯高性能與可靠的完美統一。主要產品有乘客電梯、住宅電梯、載貨電梯、觀光電梯、自動扶梯、雜物電梯。固崮電梯采用了全電腦控制電控部件,使電梯運行穩定、安全可靠,舒適、節能、運行效率高、噪音低。產品系列豐富完善,技術先進可靠,性能優異穩定,裝飾風格多樣,在固崮電梯,ISO9001國際質量管理體系得到嚴格實施,從設計、采購、制造、發運等全過程實行了先進嚴格的質控體系,最終每一臺交付客戶的電梯100%的具備優秀品質,我公司配有多臺機加設備和檢測設備,形成了較強的經營實力和良好的發展潛質。

 "因為您需要,所以我努力",滿足用戶的需求,為用戶提供最優質的服務是公司全體員工的最大追求。秉承"技術第一、品質第一、服務第一"的經營宗旨,依靠固崮電梯現代化的管理體系,不斷創新的經營理念和服務意識,必將推動固崮電梯開拓出更為廣闊的發展領域。



上海固崮電梯有限公司    地址:上海市嘉定區外岡鎮西岡身路218號     滬ICP備16050007號-1

天天啪夜夜爽综合在线,一级a做爰影音,狠狠在线插口日日干,85青草大香蕉,